ALBUM: V9 – Murk With A Mouth

v9 murk with a mouth

V9 Murk With A Mouth Album Download

V9 MWAM Album Download

East London rapper, Homerton Sensei popularly known as V9 comes out with his long awaited studio album tagged Murk With A Mouth.

Murk With A Mouth album is housed 15 solid tracks and guest appearances from Billy Billions, Mazza, Ghetts, Jimmy, Unknown T and ZnZe.

Murk With A Mouth Tracklist;

  1. V9 – Murk With A Mouth (Intro)
  2. V9 – Hole In One Ft. Billy Billions
  3. V9 – McQueen
  4. V9 – Arigato
  5. V9 – Spaceship
  6. V9 – Master
  7. V9 – Shoulda Woulda Coulda
  8. V9 – Change
  9. V9 – Mortal Kombat
  10. V9 – Petty
  11. V9 – MGW (No Pen No Pad)
  12. V9 – Anger Problems
  13. V9 – Sweeper
  14. V9 – Double S
  15. V9 – Acid Trip (Outro)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Never Sleeps – Stay With You ft. Manse, DubVision & Afrojack

Mahalia – Whatever Simon Says