ALBUM: The Weeknd – Starboy

The Weeknd Starboy Zip Download

The Weeknd Starboy Zip Download

The Weeknd has dropped a new album titled “Starboy”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream and Download free The Weeknd – Starboy[Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Drillplug download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Reddit Song below.

The Weeknd – Starboy Tracklist below;

1 Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
2 Party Monster
3 False Alarm
4 Reminder
5 Rockin’
6 Secrets
7 True Colors
8 Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
9 Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10 Six Feet Under
11 Love to Lay
12 A Lonely Night
13 Attention
14 Ordinary Life
15 Nothing Without You
16 All I Know (feat. Future)
17 Die for You
18 I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)

Download “Starboy” Album Zip File [128.74mb]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.